Because of the GDPR we had to do all kinds of things to comply with data regulations in EU. One of the things we had to add to our webshop is the possibility for users to completely delete their account.
If you wish to use this option please note the following:
- All your personal data will be removed from our systems.
- You will therefore lose access to your account data including purchases, invoices and downloads. Make sure you have copies of all your software BEFORE wiping your account.
- There is no way to reset your account after deletion. You will have to re-purchase items after creating a new account.
If you wish to change your Email settings you can use the Email preferences option in your account.